Steering Committee Members for Implementation of Concord’s Plan to End Homelessness

(Updated January 2017)

1. Byron Champlin, Lincoln Financial Group; City Councilor

2. Steve Duprey, President, The Duprey Companies

3. Peter Evers, President/CEO Riverbend Community Mental Health

4. Rev. A. Robert Hirschfeld, Bishop, Episcopal Diocese of New Hampshire

5. Lewis Feldstein, former President, NH Charitable Foundation

6. Ruth Perencevich, Private Citizen

7. Pamela Puleo, Executive Director, Concord Hospital Trust

8. Nicole Schultz-Price, Esq., Assistant County Attorney, Hillsborough County

9.Tim Sink, President, Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce

10. J St. Hilaire, Private Citizen
11. Claudia Walker, Premiere Properties

12. Ron White, Executive Director, NH Association of Counties