Contact the Coalition

Ending Homelessness is Possible

Resource Center

Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9AM to 2PM, Wednesday 9AM – 12PM

Phone: (603) 715-1208

Mailing address: 177 N. Main Street, Concord, NH 03301

more about the Resource Center

The Tom Fredenburg House

Main Office

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9AM to 4PM

Location: 238 N. Main St, Concord NH

Mailing address: P.O. Box 3933, Concord, NH 03302-3933

Main Office:

Ellen Groh, Executive Director ellen@concordhomeless.org

Mark Fagan, Chief Operating Officer mark@concordhomeless.org

Kait Gallaher, Development Director kaitgallagher@concordhomeless.org

Teri Gladstone, Office Administrator office@concordhomeless.org

Iris Altilio, Accounting iris@concordhomeless.org

Programs & Services:

Greg Lessard, Director of Housing Initiatives gregorylessard@concordhomeless.org

Maria Richards, Resource Center Director maria@concordhomeless.org

Connor Spern, Outreach Services Coordinator connor@concordhomeless.org

Lisa Rowley, Housing Stability Specialist lisa@concordhomeless.org

Tim Devincenzo, Case Manager tim@concordhomeless.org

Cam Ealy, Case Manage cam@concordhomeless.orgr

Sue Matheson, Support Staff sue@concordhomeless.org

A Special thank you to Our

Arches of Support

In 2021, the below Arches of Support provided $110,000 for CCEH initiatives and programs.